View all news

Fisker Adjusts Timing of Release of Third Quarter 2023 Results and Conference Call to November 13

11/08/2023

Fisker Inc. (NYSE: FSR) ("Fisker"), driven by a mission to create the world's most emotional and sustainable electric vehicles, today adjusted the timing for the release of its third quarter 2023 financial results.

Fisker plans to issue its earnings release after the market closes on Monday, November 13, 2023, and host a conference call at 5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT). The timing of the appointment of a new chief accounting officer effective November 6, 2023 and the departure of the former chief accounting officer effective October 27, 2023 has delayed the completion of the financial statements and related disclosures. Fisker will file a Form 12b-25 notification and currently expects to file its Form 10-Q by November 14, 2023.

Please visit Fisker's Investor Relations website: https://investors.fiskerinc.com/ for additional information.

About Fisker Inc.

California-based Fisker Inc. is revolutionizing the automotive industry by developing the most emotionally desirable and eco-friendly electric vehicles on Earth. Passionately driven by a vision of a clean future for all, the company is on a mission to become the No. 1 e-mobility service provider with the world's most sustainable vehicles. To learn more, visit www.FiskerInc.com – and enjoy exclusive content across Fisker's social media channels: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, and LinkedIn.

Download the revolutionary new Fisker mobile app from the App Store or Google Play store.

European Media:
Press.europe@fiskerinc.com

US Media:
Fisker@GODRIVEN360.com

Customer Service:
Support@fiskerinc.com

Fisker Inc. Communications:
Matthew Debord
Sr. Director, Communications Strategy & Storytelling
mdebord@fiskerinc.com

Franziska Queling
Regional Head of Public Relations Europe
fqueling@fiskerinc.com

Investor Relations:
Frank Boroch, VP of Investor Relations
fboroch@fiskerinc.com

Source: Fisker Inc.

Multimedia Files:

View all news